Maureen Ryan Trophy

The annual competition for this trophy took place yesterday Sunday 4th February.

An enjoyable day's bowling was had by all those players who took part.

The runners - up were Ann Shaw, Olwyn Ray-Mathias and Ann Wilson

Congratulations to the winners from left to right, John Harrison,

Cheryl Swift and Roland Lawrence.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2016 by H.I.B.C
Proudly created with

Tel: 01423 509682


Contact Us:

Location​​​​​​: Nursery Lane East,

Off Harlow Moor Rd. Harrogate